Join The Waitlist for Panic en la Playa Diez!
This is not a reservation for Panic en la Playa Diez.
You are joining the Waitlist.
If you already have a reservation for Panic en la Playa Diez, DO NOT join the Waitlist for an upgrade.
Fill out the form HERE for upgrade opportunities.
The Priority Waitlist for first access to rooms at Panic en la Playa has now closed. If you are still interested in attended, join our complementary Waitlist. Guests will be contacted by the order in which they sign up if rooms for 2022 become available.
How It Works
- If you joined the PAID Priority Waitlist, you are in line for first access to rooms at Panic en la Playa Diez. Guests on this list will be contacted by the order in which they sign up if rooms for 2022 become available.
- The $250 deposit is required to join and will be applied towards your reservation cost should a room become available.
- By making your deposit payment, you signed up for the first available room that becomes available.
- Should a room become available, you will be contacted via email in the order your deposit was received.
- You will have 48 business hours to book your reservation before we move onto the next person on the waitlist. 48 hours after we make contact, if you fail to book your room or decide not to attend Panic en la Playa Diez, you will forfeit your deposit and be removed from the Waitlist.
- Joining either the Priority or Complementary Waitlist DOES NOT guarantee you a room at Panic en la Playa Diez.
If you have not been contacted to purchase a reservation for Panic en la Playa and you wish to cancel your Waitlist Deposit, you must do so in writing by emailing the Travel Team and your $250 deposit will be refunded back to you.
If Panic en la Playa contacts you to purchase a reservation from the Waitlist, and you decide to no longer book or fail to book a room within 48 business hours, you will forfeit your deposit and be removed from the waitlist.
If a room does not become available by December 1, 2021, your Waitlist reservation will be automatically cancelled and your deposit will be refunded back to you.